Fashion Empress
style

Culotte in Time

I truly believe that everything that we do and everyone that we meet is put in our path for a purpose. There are no accidents; we’re all teachers- if we’re willing to pay attention to our positive instincts and not be afraid to take risks or wait for some miracle to come knocking at our door.” I definitely concur with Marla Gibbs especially of late. On that note I want to appreciate everybody that I have come to know till this point in my life. You are the best whether you wronged me or not. I appreciate the role you played in my life

Hi guys, so sometimes back in my campus days I used to sell clothes straight from Gikomba. By the way thanks to the class of 2010 and 2011 fashion Design and Marketing Kenyatta University (its fun remembering that venture of my life). Among the things I got to purchase was this culotte. Just found it by chance but i will definitely wear it again after this 😉

I decided to sport it with this floral top and layer up with my denim jacket. I went with the wooden blocks and my fedora hat as the cherry needed for this piece of cake 😉IMG_20160510_151513

Fashion EmpressFashion EmpressFashion EmpressFashion EmpressFashion EmpressFashion Empress

Have a lovely day all and keep warm;-*

LOVE YOU xoxo

Standard

Leave a comment